Traveling During Game 3

Last night, I was driving to my in-laws house to spend time with them. My wife says that spending time with them is worth missing a couple of baseball games. I’m not so convinced. I mean, it’s the playoffs. I was able to find a random AM radio station that had the Cardinals radio broadcast, but it was in and out at times. Instead of trying to write a short blog about a game that I barely heard, I’ll point you to one of the best bloggers I know, C70 at the Bat and his analysis of the game and a little about the series. You can find it here:

http://www.cardsconclave.com/2013/10/15/roller-coaster-birds-postseason-edition/

It’s a great read. I promise.

Leave a Reply

